Our Team at Studio 6 Fitness Dallas & Preston Hollow

OUR TEAM

Katelyn

 

Katelyn became addicted with the full body and low impact workout, that hits every muscle in 50 mins, and gives her the muscle tone/definition she loves.  After years of training in competitive gymnastics  at WOGA (with Nastia Liukin and Carly Patterson), competing on the world champion cheer athletics team, high school varsity cheer team, nationals, and also "all American" in cheerleading, it was difficult for Katelyn to find any workout she could stick to until she discovered the megaformer.  In 2015, Katelyn received her Lagree Certification and became a trainer at Studio 6 Fitness


<< Schedule for Mon Jan 21, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019 >>


Date:


Mon Jan 21, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jan 22, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jan 23, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jan 24, 2019
Class
Instructor
4:30 pm - 5:20 pm Megaformer™ PILATES Preston Hollow
5:30 pm - 6:20 pm Megaformer™ PILATES Preston Hollow
6:30 pm - 7:20 pm Megaformer LITE Preston Hollow

Fri Jan 25, 2019
Class
Instructor
2:00 pm - 2:50 pm Megaformer™ PILATES Preston Hollow
4:30 pm - 5:20 pm Megaformer™ PILATES Preston Hollow

Sat Jan 26, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jan 27, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jan 28, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jan 29, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jan 30, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jan 31, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Feb 1, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Feb 2, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Feb 3, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE •