Jesuit Tennis 🎾 Megaformer Pilates


This class is taught by:

Elizabeth Lindberg

Elizabeth is true combination of East and West. Born in South Korea, she was raised in Texas with an Asian discipline and emphasis on hard work. At the University of Texas at Austin, Elizabeth excelled as President of College of Business and was chosen to give the commencement address. After UT, Elizabeth went to Wall Street with Morgan Stanley and to Singapore with Citibank Asia Pacific. Upon returning to the states, she joined Procter&Gamble and began to raise a family in Dallas. Always a fitness enthusiast, Elizabeth especially loved tennis. After sidelined by tennis injuries, Elizabeth discovered Pilates and soon became passionate about Lagree Fitness. After training with Sebastian Lagree in Los Angeles, she was eager to bring his workouts to Dallas and found the perfect location at Preston Forest Shopping Center. As a Preston Hollow resident for more than 20 years, Elizabeth is proud to open Studio 6 Fitness. Her mission is to provide an efficient, results oriented workout for all ages in an inspiring and supportive environment.
Private group fitness for Jesuit Men's Tennis team and coaching staff. Invitation only through Jesuit tennis and Athletic Dept.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Jan 30 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Feb 06 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Feb 13 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Feb 20 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Feb 27 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Mar 06 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Mar 13 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Mar 20 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Mar 27 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Apr 03 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Apr 10 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Apr 17 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow
  • Wed Apr 24 7:15 am - 7:50 am with Elizabeth Lindberg
    at Preston Hollow


STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE •