Mega BUNS & GUNS


This class is taught by:

Benson K

Benson is passionate about overall health and believes that exercise should challenge the body and energize the spirit. He carries that philosophy into his workouts to keep clients motivated and feeling their best.  Benson's classes give clients a full body workout fueled by uplifting music (he's also a DJ) and engaging positive energy. A former All-American swimmer, Benson grew up training with and competing against world-class athletes and he has coached elite athletes of all ages. He discovered the Lagree method four years ago to add balance and healing to his regime after feeling the wear on his body from years of swimming and the mental burnout from typical gym workouts. He quickly saw results and became a fan of the mind/body connection found in Megaformer Pilates. 
Who says ladies can't have GUNS? We know you want a nice set of BUNS!  Its time to pair our most popular assets into one amazing mega workout designed to strengthen and tone your BUNS and GUNS!  Sign up for this 50 minute Mega BUNS & GUNS the BEST glut, bicep, tricep, chest, shoulder and back workout in town! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Benson K
    at Preston Hollow
  • Mon Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Heather P
    at Plano
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Benson K
    at Plano
  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Benson K
    at Preston Hollow
  • Mon Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Heather P
    at Plano
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Benson K
    at Plano
  • Sat Nov 04 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Benson K
    at Preston Hollow
  • Mon Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Heather P
    at Plano
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Benson K
    at Plano
  • Sat Nov 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Benson K
    at Preston Hollow
  • Mon Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Heather P
    at Plano
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Benson K
    at Plano
  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Benson K
    at Preston Hollow
  • Mon Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Heather P
    at Plano
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Benson K
    at Plano
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Benson K
    at Preston Hollow
  • Mon Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Heather P
    at Plano
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Benson K
    at Plano
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Benson K
    at Preston Hollow
  • Mon Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Heather P
    at Plano


STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE •