Mega BOOTY BARRE


This class is taught by:

Ana M

Ana is what you could call a barre fanatic. With expertise in barre, fitness and dance, she uses her well rounded background to create the perfect barre workout that is challenging yet fun at the same time. AnaŹ¼s passion for fitness started at childhood when she committed to dancing. Her commitment to dance eventually grew to her joining a professional dance company in Houston TX. From 18-21 years of age, Ana enjoyed touring and dancing around the world. After 3 years in the professional dance world, she decided to pursue fitness as a career. Ana studied Kinesiology at the University of North Texas, then moved to Dallas were she continued her barre teaching. Aside from barre, Ana also enjoys her new found passion, the Megaformer!
The perfect combination of core strengthening on the Megaformer™ with intense muscle burn at the Barre. By combining core moves on the Megaformer™ with cardio moves at the barre, you will get fit, get sculpted, burn fat and feel invigorated. Shaky muscles welcome. 50 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu May 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat May 27 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue May 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jun 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Jun 03 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue Jun 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jun 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Jun 10 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue Jun 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jun 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Jun 17 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue Jun 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jun 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue Jun 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Jul 01 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue Jul 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane


STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE •