Mega BOOTY BARRE


This class is taught by:

Ana M

Ana is what you could call a barre fanatic. With expertise in barre, fitness and dance, she uses her well rounded background to create the perfect barre workout that is challenging yet fun at the same time. Anaʼs passion for fitness started at childhood when she committed to dancing. Her commitment to dance eventually grew to her joining a professional dance company in Houston TX. From 18-21 years of age, Ana enjoyed touring and dancing around the world. After 3 years in the professional dance world, she decided to pursue fitness as a career. Ana studied Kinesiology at the University of North Texas, then moved to Dallas were she continued her barre teaching. Aside from barre, Ana also enjoys her new found passion, the Megaformer!

Angela M

Angela has over 15 years of experience as a yoga, Pilates, and group exercise instructor. She began her fitness career traveling the world working as a dancer and lead fitness coordinator for Norwegian Cruise Line. A native Texan, Angela has an Associate of Arts degree from Tarrant County College and holds fitness certifications through AFAA, YogaFit, and PolestarPilates with specialty certifications in Reformer Pilates, Barre, Zumba, Resistance Training, and Aqua.

Angela believes working out should be fun. She brings fun music and high energy to all of her classes; putting together workouts and classes that are always different, always interesting and leave you feeling fantastic!
Aside from training, Angela loves her life as a soccer mom and spending time with her 5 pets.

The perfect combination of core strengthening on the Megaformer™ with intense muscle burn at the Barre. By combining core moves on the Megaformer™ with cardio moves at the barre, you will get fit, get sculpted, burn fat and feel invigorated. Shaky muscles welcome. 50 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm with Angela M
    at Preston Hollow
  • Tue Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ana M
    at Plano
  • Thu Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Angela M
    at Dallas
  • Sun Oct 29 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm with Angela M
    at Preston Hollow
  • Tue Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ana M
    at Plano
  • Thu Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Sat Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Sun Nov 05 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm with Angela M
    at Preston Hollow
  • Tue Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ana M
    at Plano
  • Thu Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Sat Nov 11 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Sun Nov 12 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm with Angela M
    at Preston Hollow
  • Tue Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ana M
    at Plano
  • Thu Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Dallas


STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE •