Mega BOOTY BARRE


This class is taught by:

Ana M

Ana is what you could call a barre fanatic. With expertise in barre, fitness and dance, she uses her well rounded background to create the perfect barre workout that is challenging yet fun at the same time. AnaŹ¼s passion for fitness started at childhood when she committed to dancing. Her commitment to dance eventually grew to her joining a professional dance company in Houston TX. From 18-21 years of age, Ana enjoyed touring and dancing around the world. After 3 years in the professional dance world, she decided to pursue fitness as a career. Ana studied Kinesiology at the University of North Texas, then moved to Dallas were she continued her barre teaching. Aside from barre, Ana also enjoys her new found passion, the Megaformer!

Angela M

Angela has over 15 years of experience as a yoga, Pilates, and group exercise instructor. She began her fitness career traveling the world working as a dancer and lead fitness coordinator for Norwegian Cruise Line. A native Texan, Angela has an Associate of Arts degree from Tarrant County College and holds fitness certifications through AFAA, YogaFit, and PolestarPilates with specialty certifications in Reformer Pilates, Barre, Zumba, Resistance Training, and Aqua.

Angela believes working out should be fun. She brings fun music and high energy to all of her classes; putting together workouts and classes that are always different, always interesting and leave you feeling fantastic!
Aside from training, Angela loves her life as a soccer mom and spending time with her 5 pets.

The perfect combination of core strengthening on the Megaformer™ with intense muscle burn at the Barre. By combining core moves on the Megaformer™ with cardio moves at the barre, you will get fit, get sculpted, burn fat and feel invigorated. Shaky muscles welcome. 50 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Apr 29 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue May 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu May 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat May 06 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Angela M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue May 09 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu May 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat May 13 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue May 16 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu May 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat May 20 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue May 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu May 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat May 27 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue May 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jun 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Jun 03 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Tue Jun 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Thu Jun 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane
  • Sat Jun 10 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Ana M
    at Park Lane


STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE • STRENGTH • BALANCE • FLEXIBILITY • ENDURANCE • SPIRIT • CORE •